All in the Details- Love that Shot Link Up

I came across this rose bud while out on a photo shoot last week (yes, this picture is a repeat for some of you, but posted here specifically for the link-up!)  Spring has definitely sprung in southern Alabama, and the freshly blooming flowers are just one little detail that stands out this time of year (including bees, wasps, the emergence of fire ants, and already nearly-90 degree weather!)

About TaraStallingsPhotography

I am a stay-at-home mother to two wonderful children. I've been an Army wife for the past 11 years, as well. Photography and quilting are hobbies that provide me much-needed 'me' time- I love doing it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

