Welcome to the World, Miss E!

The sequel to the post below- Miss E has made her appearance!  I had the pleasure of photographing E at 7 days old (and playing with her in general- I forget how tiny newborns are!).  The little one wasn’t interested in looking at me, but was constantly searching for Mom, trying to figure out if the lady with the big camera should be of concern! 

E was my first newborn shoot, and I enjoyed it so much.  I hope to get to do many, many more shoots like this in the future!

About TaraStallingsPhotography

I am a stay-at-home mother to two wonderful children. I've been an Army wife for the past 11 years, as well. Photography and quilting are hobbies that provide me much-needed 'me' time- I love doing it!
This entry was posted in Newborn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

