Week 3 – P52

The theme in my Project 52 group last week was geometry.   I, being a slacker, waited until the last minute this time around.  Luckily, I found geometry in the dining room!

This is the wire on my hutch door.  Not super interesting, but it fit the bill and worked out well for someone down with a sinus infection!

About TaraStallingsPhotography

I am a stay-at-home mother to two wonderful children. I've been an Army wife for the past 11 years, as well. Photography and quilting are hobbies that provide me much-needed 'me' time- I love doing it!
This entry was posted in Project 52 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 3 – P52

  1. Michele K says:

    Great example of geometry! And nice capture of light.

Leave a Reply

