Uhoh- I have an issue!

After the low-light challenge, I absolutely LOVED the shot of my son sleeping- all peaceful, and quiet, and those things you remember.  I caught a glimpse of the baby the other night after she whined her way into our bed, and she looked so much like her brother sleeping at that age.  And I have plenty of pics of our son sleeping as a toddler- in the oddest places!  He would fall asleep upside down on the couch, in his wagon, in the high chair… When the kid was out, he was super out.  In light of my moments of Mommy ‘awwwwwwwwww’, I snuck into the kids’ rooms again last night around midnight for some shots of peaceful kiddos!

(no idea where this kid’s pillowcases go- he takes them off as fast as I can put them on!)

I’m going to have to stop before I actually wake one up one night and ruin all that peace and quiet 😀

About TaraStallingsPhotography

I am a stay-at-home mother to two wonderful children. I've been an Army wife for the past 11 years, as well. Photography and quilting are hobbies that provide me much-needed 'me' time- I love doing it!
This entry was posted in Kids, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

